girl
News Archive
Data pager
12
Page size:
select
 13 items in 2 pages
 
Data pager
12
Page size:
select
 13 items in 2 pages
DIC Partners with AmazonSmile!
Friday, December 27, 2013
The Detroit Institute for Children are now in partnership with Amazon. Every time you shop, choose the DIC as your chosen non profit and Amazon will donate to us..... Cost's you no more to do this.
DIC's Medical Director Receives Prestigious CATCH Award
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
DIC Announces NEW Southfield Location
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
DIC Announces New Director of School Services!
Tuesday, August 27, 2013
DIC Holds 11th Annual Free Summer Camp!
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
DIC Announces New Director of Development!
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Art Van Charity Challenge
Thursday, May 16, 2013
DIC and Autism Awareness on FOX2 Detroit
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
The DIC gets Leading Edge Physical Therapy Equipment
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Macomb youngster benefits from Charity Preview
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Mitch Hotts, Macomb Daily